تصنيع

مطبعة أوفست هايدلبرغ بأربعة ألوان

مطبعة الأوفست بأربعة ألوان من هايدلبرغ هي آلة شائعة استخدمناها أثناء الطباعة.

لدينا 3 مكابس طباعة بأربعة ألوان تستخدم لطباعة أحجام مختلفة.

طباعة الأوفست هي تقنية طباعة شائعة الاستخدام يتم فيها نقل الصورة المحبرة (أو "الإزاحة") من لوحة إلى بطانية مطاطية ، ثم إلى سطح الطباعة.

واحدة من الوظائف المهمة في عملية الطباعة هي إنتاج ما قبل الطباعة. تتأكد هذه المرحلة من معالجة جميع الملفات بشكل صحيح استعدادًا للطباعة. يتضمن هذا التحويل إلى نموذج ألوان CMYK المناسب ، ووضع اللمسات الأخيرة على الملفات ، وإنشاء لوحات لكل لون المهمة ليتم تشغيلها على الصحافة.

تعتبر طباعة الأوفست الحجرية من أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لإنشاء المواد المطبوعة. بعض التطبيقات الشائعة تتضمن: الصحف والمجلات والكتيبات والقرطاسية والكتب. بالمقارنة مع طرق الطباعة الأخرى ، فإن طباعة الأوفست هي الأنسب لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من المطبوعات عالية الجودة بطريقة تتطلب صيانة قليلة. [8] تستخدم العديد من مكابس الأوفست الحديثة أنظمة الكمبيوتر إلى اللوحة بدلاً من تدفقات العمل من الكمبيوتر إلى الفيلم الأقدم ، مما يزيد من جودتها.

الصحافة على الوجهين

مكبس الاتقان ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مكبس الطباعة على الوجهين ، هو مكبس يمكن الطباعة على كلا وجهي الورقة في نفس الوقت. [17] تتشابه مكابس طباعة الأوفست على الويب والورق ، حيث يمكن للعديد منها أيضًا الطباعة على وجهي الورقة في مسار واحد ، مما يجعل الطباعة على الوجهين أسهل وأسرع.

ماكنة طوي

آلة الطي هي آلة تستخدم بشكل أساسي لطي الورق. نستخدمها دائمًا لإنتاج صفحات داخلية من الكتالوج والمفكرة واليوميات والكتاب إلخ.

يشار عادةً إلى ماكينات الطي المستخدمة حصريًا في طي الورق.

تتطلب المجلدات الورقية على مستوى الإدخال تعديل اللوحات القابلة للطي يدويًا ، مع تحديد إعدادات الطي على اللوحات القابلة للطي. تقوم المجلدات الورقية العليا بضبط لوحات الطي إلكترونيًا لضمان مزيد من الدقة والراحة. كلاهما عادة ما يكون ضبط المقابض الدقيقة لإجراء تعديلات دقيقة.

يتم تعيين نوع الطي في مجلد مشبك عن طريق ضبط لوحات قابلة للطي. تسمح معظم مجلدات الورق بمجموعة واسعة من أنواع الطيات. تتطلب ثنايا الزاوية اليمنى أن يدور الورق 90 درجة ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم 8 صفحات أو الزاوية اليمنى. يمكن تحقيق المزيد من الطيات باستخدام وحدة مكونة من 16 صفحة و 32 صفحة.

آلة النقش

Embossor هي معدات مهمة للتشطيب السطحي للمنتجات الورقية والبلاستيك والجلود. وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في زخرفة التغليف ، والإعلان عن المنتج ، وغطاء الكتب ، وصندوق التلوين ، والدعوة وغيرها من الزخارف السطحية الخاصة بالمنتج. يمكن أن تؤدي عملية النقش إلى زيادة تأثيرات الفن الجمالية والزخرفية للمنتج وتحسين جودة المنتج.

آلة التجعيد

يمكن لآلة التجعيد أيضًا أن تدعى Dumor ، وهي آلة لقطع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الصفائح ، مثل الورق المقوى والكرتون المموج والبلاستيك والجلود. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات الطباعة والتعبئة والتغليف والديكور والبلاستيك. هناك آلة التجعيد اليدوي وآلة التجعيد التلقائي.

إنها تحتاج إلى لوحة Knife لإنهاء الشكل النهائي. إنها معالجة مهمة جدًا قبل صنع المنتجات النهائية.

ماكينة الخياطة

ماكينة الخياطة هي آلة تستخدم خيط خياطة واحدًا أو أكثر لتشكيل غرز واحد أو أكثر على مادة خياطة لتشابك أو تخيط طبقة أو أكثر من مواد الخياطة.

يمكن لآلة الخياطة خياطة القطن والقنب والحرير والصوف والحرير الصناعي وغيرها من الأقمشة أو المنتجات الجلدية والبلاستيك والمنتجات الورقية وهلم جرا. الغرز نظيفة وجميلة ، مسطحة وثابتة ، وسرعة الخياطة سريعة وسهلة الاستخدام.

لدينا 10 آلات خياطة لإنتاج الأكياس غير المنسوجة / القطن / أكسفورد / قماش ، والصفحات الداخلية للكمبيوتر المحمول.

اتصل بنا الآن
  الجملة أكياس التسوق بالجملة ، مخصص حقيبة حمل الصانع ، الشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر المحمول |  E-يين
14-3,No.31 Yaohang Street,Haishu District, Ningbo, China 315103
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نحن مصنعون محترفون في الصين ، ونحن نبتكر باستمرار حتى يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على منتجات وخدمات أفضل.
© 2018 Ningbo E-Yin Trading Co.، Ltd.      مقالات ذات صلة          خريطة الموقع .html     خريطة الموقع .xml
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Manufacturing

Heidelberg four-color offset printing press

Heidelberg four-color offset printing press is a common mahine which we used during printing.

We have 3 four-color printing presses which are used to print different sizes.

Offset printing is a commonly used printing technique in which the inked image is transferred (or "offset") from a plate to a rubber blanket, then to the printing surface.

One of the important functions in the printing process is prepress production. This stage makes sure that all files are correctly processed in preparation for printing. This includes converting to the proper CMYK color model, finalizing the files, and creating plates for each color of the job to be run on the press.

Offset lithography is one of the most common ways of creating printed materials. A few of its common applications include: newspapers, magazines, brochures, stationery, and books. Compared to other printing methods, offset printing is best suited for economically producing large volumes of high quality prints in a manner that requires little maintenance.[8] Many modern offset presses use computer-to-plate systems as opposed to the older computer-to-film work flows, which further increases their quality.

 

Duplex press

A perfecting press, also known as a duplex press, is one that can print on both sides of the paper at the same time.[17] Web and sheet-fed offset presses are similar in that many of them can also print on both sides of the paper in one pass, making it easier and faster to print duplex.

 

Folding machine

A folding machine is a machine used primarily for the folding of paper. We always use it to produce inner pages of catalogue,notebook,diary,book etc.

Folding machines exclusively used for folding paper are commonly referred to as paper folders.

Entry-level paper folders require that the folding plates be adjusted manually, with fold settings specified on the folding plates. Higher-end paper folders will electronically adjust the folding plates for added precision and convenience. Both usually have fine tuning knobs for precise adjustments.

The fold type in a buckle folder is set by adjusting folding plates. Most paper folders allow for a wide range of fold types. Right angle folds require the paper to rotate 90 degrees also known as an 8-page or a right angle. More folds can be accomplished by the use of a 16-page and 32-page unit.

 

 

Embossing machine

Embossor is an important equipment for the surface finishing of paper products, plastics and leather.It is widely used in packaging decoration, product advertising, book cover, coloring box, invitation and other special product surface embossing. The embossing process can increase the product's aesthetic and decorative art effects and improve the quality of the product.

 

Creasing machine

The creasing machine,also can called Dumor,which is a machine for cutting a variety of sheet materials, such as cardboard, corrugated cardboard, plastic and leather. Widely used in the printing, packaging, decoration and plastics industries. There are manual creasing machine and automatic creasing machine.

It needs the Knife plate to finish the final shape.It is a very important processing before making the finished products.

 

Sewing machine

Sewing machine is a machine that uses one or more sewing threads to form one or more stitches on a sewing material to interlace or stitch one or more layers of sewing material.

The sewing machine can sew cotton, hemp, silk, wool, rayon and other fabrics or leather products, plastic, paper products and so on. The stitches are neat and beautiful, flat and firm, fast sewing speed and easy to use.

We have 10 Sewing machines to produce the non-woven/cotton/oxford/canvas bags, and the inner pages of notebook.

 

Concact Us Now
Custom Shopping Bags Wholesale, Custom Tote Bag Manufacturer, Notebook Manufacturer  | E-Yin
14-3,No.31 Yaohang Street,Haishu District, Ningbo, China 315103
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Ningbo E-Yin Trading Co.,Ltd.    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill